The Slap by Christos Tsiolkas Giveaway Winner

Barbara's picture

Thanks for the interesting comments on The Slap by Christos Tsiolkas! It was the third in the Man Booker Prize Longlist series. The first was Room by Emma Donoghue and Parrot and Olivier in America by Peter Carey was the second.


The The Slap by Christos Tsiolkas giveaway winner is

                  Ruthie B

Congrats, Ruthie! Thanks to Penguin for the copy.

Stay for for the fourth in the series -- In a Strange Room by Damon Galgut.

Share this


Thank you Barbara!

Thank you Barbara! Interesting book club discussion is on the menu!